en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Go to www.yola.com and sign up today!
zh: 马上到 www.yola.com 注册！

en: Make a <a %1$s >Free Website</a> with <span %2$s >Yola.</span>
zh: 用 <span %2$s > Yola </span> 创建一个 <a %1$s > 免费网站 </a>。

en: Make a <a %1$s>free website</a> with <a %2$s><span>Yola</span></a>
zh: 用 <a %2$s><span> Yola </span></a> 创建一个 <a %1$s> 免费网站 </a>

en: Make a <a %1$s>website</a> with <a %2$s><span>Yola</span></a>
zh: 用 <a %2$s><span> Yola </span></a> 建立一个 <a %1$s> 网站 </a>

en: No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.
zh: 无需 HTML 技能。几分钟内建立你的网站。

en: This free website was made using Yola.
zh: 该免费网站是使用 Yola

en: This website was made using Yola.
zh: 这个网站是使用 Yola 创建的。

en: Visit Yola.com to create your own free website
zh: 访问Yola.com创建你自己的免费网站

en: Visit Yola.com to create your own website
zh: 访问 Yola.com 来创建你自己的网站
