en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Invalid login details, please try again.
zh: 无效的登入细节，请在尝试。

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Please enter your login and password below.
zh: 请在下方输入你的登录密码。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: This is a password protected page.
zh: 这个是一个密码保护的页面。
