en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Add a block of text to your page. You can format text, add pictures, create links and more.
zh: 在您的页面上插入一块文本框。您能够编辑文字格式，增添图片，插入链接等。

en: Click here to edit this text.
zh: 点击这里来编辑此文本。

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Widget
zh: 文本小工具
